Medarbeidere

Hans Warelius

Rørlegger

wareliushans@gmail.com
Mobil: 91160302

Stig-Arne Skårvik

Lærling

stig.arne98@hotmail.com
Mobil: 97754532

Pål Espen Karikoski

Rørlegger

p-kariko@online.no
Mobil: 48197951

Tor-Jonny Jensen

Daglig leder

tor-jonny@kbk.as
Mobil: 48197952

Per Erik Thoresen

Administrativt ansatt

per.erik@kbk.as
Mobil: 96040721

Marius Aune

Rørlegger

marius@kbk.as
Mobil: 97977266

Knut Anders Nystad

Rørlegger

knut.andersen@alten.no
Mobil: 90783855

Lars Kristian Kristoffersen

Prosjektleder/Rørlegger

lars@kbk.as
Mobil: 91770491

Glenn Martin Mathisen

Rørlegger

glennmartinkbk@gmail.com
Mobil: 96202097

Steinar Lorentzen

Rørlegger

steinarlor@hotmail.com
Mobil: 97961683

Scott Jensen

Lærling

jensenboy98@hotmail.com
Mobil: 93494734

Aleksander Leinan

Hjelpearbeider

aleksander.leinan@hotmail.com
Mobil: 94851806

Trond Hagen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 92491491

Allan Jensen

Hjelpearbeider

allan_jensen61@hotmail.com
Mobil: 91774599

Svein Arne Sæther

Rørlegger

heffin1980@gmail.com
Mobil: 99122229

Kirsti Must

Butikk ansvarlig

kirsti@kbk.as
Mobil: 47758148